Books: The Callahans (Prequel - Tempted by a Texan Series)

New contemporary western romance series, Tempted By A Texan, from bestselling author Laurie LeClair.
Who doesn’t love a good (or bad boy) Texas cowboy? Small town romance never had it so good…

The Callahans live through tragedies and triumphs. They face untold losses and incredible comebacks. And they are spunky, rambunctious, funny, and all heart.
Meet five hunky cowboy brothers, one sassy cowgirl sister, a meddling matchmaking grandmother, and a whole lot more in this prequel to the Tempted By A Texan series.

Read about this fifth generation Texas ranching family as they rope, wrestle, and ride their way to saving the ranch and finding love to last a lifetime.

Tempted By A Texan Series, small town Texas romances full of heart and humor…

Tempted By A Texan Series (contemporary western romance)
The Callahans – Prequel
Travis – Book 1
Cassie – Book 2

Other books by Laurie LeClair:
Once Upon A Romance Series (romantic comedy)
If The Shoe Fits – Book 1
Waking Sleeping Beauty – Book 2
Taming McGruff – Book 3
The Reluctant Beauty – Book 4
Awakened By A Kiss – Book 5
Tangled At First Sight – Book 6
Finding Mr. Just Right – Book 7
Making A Splash – Book 8
Wanted: Fairy Godmother (romantic comedy)
The Sweet Spot Series (romantic comedy)
The Dating Dilemma – Book 1
The Heart Series (contemporary romance)
Secrets Of The Heart – Book 1
Crimes Of The Heart – Book 2
Lies Of The Heart – Book 3
The Bounty Hunter Series (romantic suspense/action thriller)
Murphy’s Law – Book 1
Riley’s Rules – Book 2
The Long Journey Home (contemporary romance fiction)
Runaway Wife (contemporary romance fiction)
Sweet Summertime (contemporary romance fiction)
An Angel Mountain Novel (contemporary holiday romance)
The Heart Remembers
The Callahans (Prequel - Tempted by a Texan Series)
Title:The Callahans (Prequel - Tempted by a Texan Series).pdf
Size:268.89 KiB
Category:Contemporary, Books, Romance, Western
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release: